

Ref. No: ACH/25/01/01-B Date: 01/01/2025

## **SANSKRIT CLUB**

The Sanskrit Club has been constituted referring the letter No. '3-2024/MARB/General Matter's' of National Commission for Indian System of Medicine dated 16/12/2024.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Department	Position
1	Dr. Manoj Pande	Principal	Samhita Siddhant & Sanskrit	Chairperson
2	Dr. Avinash Kanasagara	Associate Professor(Sanskrit)	Samhita Siddhant & Sanskrit	Secretary
3	Dr. Ashwini A	Associate Professor	Samhita Siddhant & Sanskrit	Member
4	Dr. Ravi Parmar	Assistant Professor	Rachana Sharira	Member
5	Dr. Bhavin Dubal	Associate Professor	Kriya Sharira	Member
6	Dr. Jigar Vekariya	Assistant Professor	RSBK	Member
7	Dr. Vishakha Kheradiya	Assistant Professor	Panchakarma	Member
8	Katiyar Sarfraz	UG STUDENT 2020-21	-	Member
9	Likhiya Sweta	UG STUDENT 2020-21	-	Member
10	Sagathiya Kuldeep	UG STUDENT 2022-23	-	Member
11	Ranpura Om	UG STUDENT 2022-23	-	Member
12	Prince Vasani	UG STUDENT 2023-24	-	Member
13	Nirali Shethiya	UG STUDENT 2023-24	-	Member
14	Padaya Saumil	UG STUDENT 2023-24	-	Member
15	Ramprasadi Komal	UG STUDENT 2024-25	-	Member
16	Chihala Vandana	UG STUDENT 2024-25	-	Member
17	Jash Dangi	UG STUDENT 2024-25		Member
18	Janki Shukla	INTERN		Member
19	Manav Mehta	INTERN		Member





