

Hospital Staff Details



Sr. No.	Name of Employee	Qualification	Nature of Appointment (Regular / Contractual / Part Time)	Designation	Name of Working Department
1	Dr Manoj Pande	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Hospital Superintendent	Hospital Staff
2	Dr Arvind Mera	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Deputy Medical Superintendent	Hospital Staff
3	Dr Novesh Kolhe	M.D.(Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Kayachikitsa	Hospital Staff
4	Dr Shrikant Mundada	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Kayachikitsa	Hospital Staff
5	Dr Ruksar Piparvadiya	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Kayachikitsa	Hospital Staff
6	Dr Vinita Sharma	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Kayachikitsa	Hospital Staff
7	Dr Ketan Bhimani	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Panchakarma	Hospital Staff
8	Dr Devakrishnan K	M.D.(Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Panchakarma	Hospital Staff
9	Dr Vishakha Kheradiya	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Panchakarma	Hospital Staff
10	Dr Sreekanth P	M.S. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Shalya Tantra	Hospital Staff
11	Dr Kannan V S	M.S. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Shalakya Tantra	Hospital Staff
12	Dr Sangita Kamaliya	M.S. (Ayu) Ph.D.	Regular	Consultant in Shalakya Tantra	Hospital Staff
13	Dr Minal Aghera	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Kaumarbhritya	Hospital Staff
14	Dr Bhargav Mehta	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Kaumarbhritya	Hospital Staff
15	Dr Jigisha Baldha	M.S. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Prasooti Tantra & Stree Roga	Hospital Staff
16	Dr Trupti Danidhariya	M.S. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Prasooti Tantra & Stree Roga	Hospital Staff
17	Dr Nikita Bhargava	M.S. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Prasooti Tantra & Stree Roga	Hospital Staff
18	Dr Divya R	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Swasthavritta & Yoga	Hospital Staff
19	Dr Nimmi A.N	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Swasthavritta & Yoga	Hospital Staff
20	Dr Pankaj Bhange	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Vishachikitsa (Agadtantra)	Hospital Staff
21	Dr Shivangi Malavia	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Vishachikitsa (Agadtantra)	Hospital Staff
22	Dr Akhila G	M.D. (Ayu)	Regular	Consultant in Vishachikitsa (Agadtantra)	Hospital Staff
23	Dr Gautam Chavda	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
24	Dr Rupesh Maru	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
25	Dr Jayesh Rajyaguru	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Hospital Staff
26	Dr Alkesh Agravat	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Hospital Staff
27	Dr Niraj Agravat	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Hospital Staff
28	Dr Vibhuti Rokad	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Emergency Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
29	Dr Himanshu Jogiya	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Emergency Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
30	Dr Dimple Kasundra	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Clinical Registrar	Hospital Staff
31	Dr Yatri Narigara	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
32	Dr Toral Modi	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Medical Officer	Hospital Staff



Hospital Staff Details



Sr. No.	Name of Employee	Qualification	Nature of Appointment (Regular / Contractual / Part Time)	Designation	Name of Working Department
33	Dr Mital Dave	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
34	Dr Divyesh Dudhagara	B.A.M.S.	Regular	Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
35	Mr Janak Baraiya	B.Sc (Nursing)	Regular	Matron	Hospital Staff
36	Ms Sonal Rajpara	G.N.M.	Regular	Assistant Matron	Hospital Staff
37	Mr Naresh Rathod	G.N.M.	Regular	Assistant Matron	Hospital Staff
38	Mr Videsh Solanki	G.N.M.	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
39	Mr Parth Chavda	Diploma (Nursing)	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
40	Mr Bharat Parmar	Diploma (Nursing)	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
41	Mr Hardip Vasani	G.N.M.	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
42	Mr Vijay Solanki	G.N.M.	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
43	Ms Anjali Vaghela	G.N.M.	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
44	Mr Juned Dakora	G.N.M.	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
45	Ms Ekta Grambhadiya	G.N.M.	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
46	Mr Kuldeep Sarvaiya	G.N.M.	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
47	Ms Manisha Solanki	G.N.M.	Regular	Staff Nurse	Hospital Staff
48	Ms Disha Aparnathi	B. Pharm (Ayu)	Regular	Pharmacist	Hospital Staff
49	Mr Amit Vadi	D. Pharm (Ayu)	Regular	Pharmacist	Hospital Staff
50	Mr Milan Bavisha	B. Pharm	Regular	Pharmacist	Hospital Staff
51	Mrs Madhuri Zala	B. Pharm	Regular	Pharmacist	Hospital Staff
52	Mr Jaydeep Jambukiya	10th	Regular	Ward boy	Hospital Staff
53	Mr Aslam Odiya	10th	Regular	Ward Boy	Hospital Staff
54	Mrs Bhanuben Makwana	Less Than 10th	Regular	Aayah	Hospital Staff
55	Ms Manju Makwana	Less Than 10th	Regular	Aayah	Hospital Staff
56	Mr Nilesh Kubavat	HSC	Regular	Ward Boy	Hospital Staff
57	Mr Vijay Sabaliya	Graduate	Regular	Store Keeper	Hospital Staff
58	Mr Udaysinh Chauhan	12th	Regular	Dresser	Hospital Staff
59	Mr Mukesh Kalotra	12th	Regular	Dresser	Hospital Staff
60	Ms Payal Joshi	Graduate	Regular	Registration Clerk	Hospital Staff
61	Ms Seema Dhokiya	Post Graduate	Regular	Registration Clerk	Hospital Staff
62	Ms Nisha Baraiya	Less Than 10th	Regular	Peon	Hospital Staff
63	Mr Hitesh Raiyani	10th	Regular	Dark Room Attendant	Hospital Staff
64	Ms Priyanka Jadeja	B. Sc. (MRIT)	Regular	Radiographer	Hospital Staff



Hospital Staff Details



Sr. No.	Name of Employee	Qualification	Nature of Appointment (Regular / Contractual / Part Time)	Designation	Name of Working Department
65	Mrs Harshida Shukla	GNM	Regular	Midwife	Staff of Labour room
66	Mrs Sardaben Chavda	Diploma	Regular	Panchakarma Assistant - Female	Panchakarma Therapy Section
67	Mrs Kanchanben Sarvaiya	Less Than 10th	Regular	Panchakarma Assistant - Female	Panchakarma Therapy Section
68	Mrs Sangitaben Chauhan	Diploma	Regular	Panchkarma Assistant- Female	Panchakarma Therapy Section
69	Mr Vipul Balya	Diploma	Regular	Panchkarma Assistant- Male	Panchakarma Therapy Section
70	Mr Harsukhbhai Kanasagara	Diploma	Regular	Panchkarma Assistant- Male	Panchakarma Therapy Section
71	Mr Nayan Makwana	GNM	Regular	Panchkarma Nurse	Panchakarma Therapy Section
72	Mr Kishan Mevada	GNM	Regular	O.T Nurse	Staff of Operation Theatre
73	Mr Mahesh Rathod	12th	Regular	O.T. Attendant	Staff of Operation Theatre
74	Mr Deepak Joshi	Less Than 10th	Regular	O.T. Attendant	Staff of Operation Theatre
75	Mr Mitraj Vaghela	B.Sc., DMLT	Regular	Lab Technician	Clinical Laboratory
76	Ms Kirti Teraiya	B.Sc. Microbiology	Regular	Lab Technician	Clinical Laboratory
77	Dr Rohithkrishnan G B	Post Graduate	Regular	Pharmacy Manager	Teaching Pharmacy
78	Mr Ashokbhai Vadsak	Less Than 10th	Regular	Peon	Teaching Pharmacy
79	Mr Babubhai Muchhadiya	Less Than 10th	Regular	Worker	Teaching Pharmacy
80	Mr Manish Parmar	Less Than 10th	Regular	Worker	Teaching Pharmacy
81	Ms Vaibhavi Savaliya	M. Pharm.	Part Time	Pharmacognosist	Teaching Pharmacy
82	Mr Jaydip Vala	B.Sc. (Chemistry)	Part Time	Analytical Chemist	Teaching Pharmacy
83	Mr Mukesh Sarvaiya	Less Than 10th	Regular	Driver	Others
84	Mr Hiteshbhai Soladiya	ITI	Contractual	Electrician	Others
85	Mr Keshu Rawat	Less Than 10th	Contractual	Cook / Food Service	Others
86	Mr Sohil Ghoghari	Less Than 10th	Contractual	Washerman	Others
87	Mr Amit Tomar	Less Than 10th	Contractual	Security Guard	Others