

Ref. No: ACH/25/01/03-A

Date: 01/01/2025

COLLEGE COUNCIL

The College council has been constituted referring the clause (I) of National Commission for Indian System of Medicine Act 2020 and as per part III, section 4, point 24 of Ayurveda MESAR UG Ayurveda - 2024.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Department	Position
1	Dr. Manoj Pande	Samhita & Siddhant	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sujata Kotwal	Rachana Sharira	Member
3	Dr. Rajen Raiyani	Kriya Sharira	Member
4	Dr. Naveeta Agarwal	Dravyaguna	Member
5	Dr. Ragesh T H	Roga Nidan	Member
6	Dr. Atanu Bairagi	RS & BK	Member
7	Dr. Pankaj Bhange	Agad Tantra	Member
8	Dr. Divya R	Swasthavritta	Member
9	Dr. Jigisha Baldha	PTSR	Member
10	Dr. Minal Aghera	Kaumarbhritya	Member
11	Dr. Novesh Kolhe	Kayachikitsa	Member
12	Dr. Ketan Bhimani	Panchakarma	Member
13	Dr. Chandrakant Jadhao	Shalya Tantra	Member
14	Dr. Pratibha Palodkar	Shalakya Tantra	Member





